THE FEED/TikTok Shop Intelligence

Best TikTok Shop Tools for Brands in 2026: The Definitive Guide

20 TikTok Shop tools compared across market intelligence, profit tracking, campaign management and product research. All pricing re-verified August 2026.

Syb Vanke
Syb Vanke
FOUNDER, SFN AI
Apr 12, 2026 · 19 min read
Best TikTok Shop Tools for Brands in 2026: The Definitive Guide

Six of the tools on this page changed their pricing between March and August 2026. Two published prices for the first time. One moved its price list behind a login wall. And at least four vendors now sell you something called an API, none of which is the thing most buyers think they're buying.

That last one is the trap worth understanding before you spend a dollar.

TikTok has no public API for market-wide Shop analytics. It never has. So when Kalodata, FastMoss, Shoplus, EchoTik, Pipiads or Gloda show you what's trending across the platform, that data was collected by scraping public pages. Kalodata now says so in its own FAQ, and carries a disclaimer stating it is "not affiliated with, endorsed by, sponsored by, or officially associated with TikTok, TikTok Shop, or ByteDance."

Meanwhile FastMoss sells an "Enterprise API Service." EchoTik sells "KeyAPI." Pipiads sells "API Integration." TabCut sells a "Data API." Every one of those is the vendor reselling its own scraped dataset to you. None of them is official TikTok access.

The tools that genuinely connect to TikTok are a different category entirely, and they can only see your shop.

Quick answer: The best TikTok Shop tools in 2026 split into four jobs that no single product does well. For market intelligence, EchoTik is the cheapest real entry at $9.90/mo on annual billing and Kalodata is the deepest. For profit tracking, Kixmon ($49/mo) and Dashboardly ($29/mo) connect to TikTok directly and show true margin after fees. For creator and affiliate programs, Colaba is cheapest at $59/mo, Hubfluence is the cheapest with TikTok-native DM sequencing at $149/mo, and Cruva, Euka and Reacher cluster at $199. For content quality at scale, SFN AI runs a free creator tier. Build a stack, not a shortlist.

Key takeaways

  • Four jobs, four categories. Market intelligence, profit tracking, creator campaign management, and product research. Tools that claim all four do none of them well.
  • All market intelligence data is scraped. Six major analytics tools, zero official TikTok data partnerships. Treat every GMV figure as an estimate.
  • Only your own shop can be read accurately. Kixmon and Dashboardly connect through TikTok's official APIs. That is why they can show real profit and the scrapers cannot.
  • Campaign management pricing split rather than converged. Reacher and Hubfluence published prices for the first time, Cruva and Euka both raised theirs to $199, and newer entrants now undercut the field from $59.
  • A 4M+ creator database is no longer a differentiator. Cruva, Euka, Hubfluence and JoinBrands all claim it. Compare data quality instead.

What are the best TikTok Shop tools in 2026?

The best TikTok Shop tool depends entirely on which of four jobs you are hiring it for. Market intelligence tools show you the platform. Profit trackers show you your margin. Campaign management tools run your creator program. Product research tools find your next SKU. Here is the full field, with every price verified on 7 August 2026.

ToolCategoryEntry priceBest forData source
SimpTokMarket intelligenceFreeZero-budget trend checksScraped estimates
EchoTikMarket intelligence$9.90/moCheapest real analyticsScraped
ShoplusMarket intelligence$39/moSoutheast Asia coverageScraped
KalodataMarket intelligence$49.90/mo annualDeepest historical dataScraped
PipiadsMarket intelligence$49/moAd creative researchScraped
GlodaMarket intelligenceNot disclosedCross-platform benchmarkingScraped
FastMossMarket intelligenceNot disclosed (promo from $22/mo)Widest geography (19+ countries)Scraped
DashboardlyProfit tracking$29/moSKU-level margin after feesOfficial TikTok API
HiveHQProfit trackingFree to 250 orders (outreach billed separately)Profit tracking, with outreach as a paid add-onOfficial API (vendor claim)
KixmonProfit tracking$49/moFee-level reconciliation, 45+ fee typesOfficial TikTok API
SFN AICampaign managementFree creator tierContent quality across a large rosterTikTok Shop APIs
ColabaCampaign management$59/moBudget creator outreachTikTok Shop APIs
HubfluenceCampaign management$149/moTikTok-native DM outreachTikTok Shop APIs
Blazi AICampaign management$159/moSmall shops under $10K GMVTikTok Shop APIs
CruvaCampaign management$199/moGamified creator incentivesTikTok Shop APIs
EukaCampaign management$199/moOutreach volume at scaleTikTok Shop APIs + scraping
ReacherCampaign management$199/moSample request velocityTikTok Shop APIs
GrowiCampaign management$269/mo annualMulti-channel enterprise programsTikTok Shop APIs
JoinBrandsCampaign managementFree, 15% feePaid UGC and Live campaignsTikTok Shop + TikTok One API
TabCutProduct researchNot disclosedProduct research with a data APIScraped

Pricing on this page reflects each vendor's published rate on 7 August 2026. This category re-prices frequently, and four of these tools changed price in the last five months.

The Source Test: how to classify any TikTok Shop tool in three questions

Most tool comparisons rank products. That is the wrong shape, because these tools are not substitutes for one another. A better method is to ask three questions of any tool before you evaluate a single feature.

1. Whose data is it? Market-wide data describes the platform. Shop data describes you. A tool cannot give you both accurately, because they come from incompatible sources.

2. How did they get it? Scraped, or read through an authorised connection you granted. This determines whether the numbers are estimates or facts.

3. What can it make you do? Some tools end at a dashboard. Others produce an action: an outreach message, a sample shipment, a brief, a reconciled payout.

Run those three questions and the four categories fall out on their own.

The four categories

  1. Market intelligence. What is selling across TikTok Shop. Scraped, estimated, platform-wide.
  2. Profit tracking. What is actually profitable in your shop after fees, refunds, ad spend and COGS. Authorised, exact, shop-only.
  3. Creator and affiliate campaign management. How you recruit, brief, ship to, and pay creators. Authorised, action-producing.
  4. Product research. What to sell next, often across platforms beyond TikTok.

The most common and most expensive mistake is buying category 1 expecting category 2. Kalodata will never tell you whether you made money. It was never built to.

What are the best TikTok affiliate marketing tools in 2026?

TikTok affiliate marketing tools handle creator recruitment, outreach, sampling and payment. Colaba is the cheapest at $59/mo. Hubfluence is the cheapest with TikTok-native DM sequencing at $149/mo. Cruva, Euka and Reacher cluster at $199/mo. SFN AI is the only one with a permanently free creator tier. JoinBrands works differently, charging per campaign rather than per seat.

  1. Hubfluence: best for TikTok-native outreach. $149/$299/$399 per shop per month, 20% off annually, 7-day trial. The only tool sending automated sequences over TikTok DMs rather than email alone, and now the only one with Claude and Codex connectors over MCP, so campaigns can be run from a prompt. No published case studies, which is a real gap next to its competitors.
  2. Cruva: best for creator incentives. $199/$399/$599, formerly UPTK. Contests, leaderboards, races, sweepstakes and bingo mechanics on top of an affiliate CRM. 4M+ affiliates. 14-day trial.
  3. Euka: best for outreach volume. $199 Starter, $599 Growth. Starter caps at 10,000 messages and invites per month; Growth is uncapped. Roughly 1,000 to 1,500 DMs a day plus 2,500 targeted invites. Founded by Jeremy Ding, previously at ByteDance and PatPat, with CTO Kevin Wang.
  4. Reacher: best for sample velocity. $199 Starter, $599 Pro, dropping to $133 and $419 on the longest prepay. Y Combinator S25, backed in a $500K seed that included Reddit CEO Steve Huffman. Earned a Gold ranking in the TikTok Shop App Store in July 2026, one of only two apps out of more than fifty, on $716M cumulative GMV.
  5. Colaba: best on price. $59/$129/$249, 14-day trial, US and UK. Roughly a quarter of what the incumbents charge at entry, with 3M+ affiliates indexed.
  6. JoinBrands: best for paid UGC and Live. No seat fee on the free tier, just a 15% platform fee that drops to 8% on the $499/mo plan. You pay per job: UGC images from $10, videos from $25. Live campaigns run $50 for the first 30 minutes plus $1 per additional minute, so a 90-minute session costs $110.

Here is the thing about that list. Four of the six claim a database of 4M+ creators. When everyone claims the same number, the number has stopped meaning anything.

What's the best tool for a TikTok Shop affiliate to track product performance?

If you are the affiliate, the answer is different from every other article on this topic. Start with the TikTok Shop Affiliate Center, which is free and authoritative for your own commissions. Add EchoTik at $9.90/mo for market-wide product data, or SFN AI's free creator tier for daily content direction on the products you already promote. Paid seller tools like Dashboardly and Kixmon will not help you, because they read a shop you do not own.

That distinction matters more than the tools do. Most "best TikTok Shop tools" lists are written for sellers and quietly assume you have Seller Center access. An affiliate does not. You have an Affiliate Center, a creator account, and whatever public data you can buy.

ToolWhat it tracks for an affiliatePriceFree tier
TikTok Shop Affiliate CenterYour commissions, orders, estimated vs actualFreeNative
SFN AI Creator StudioDaily content ideas, coherence score, best-performing productsFree tier, then $29/$69/$89Yes, 6 ideas/day
EchoTikMarket product data, creator benchmarks, live analysis$9.90/moYes, limited
KalodataDeepest historical product and creator data$49.90/mo annual7-day trial
ShoplusProduct discovery, hourly-updated sales estimates$39/mo3-day trial

One caution on the paid options. Every market intelligence tool in that table sells estimates, not your numbers. Your actual earnings live in the Affiliate Center and nowhere else.

What are the best TikTok Shop product research tools in 2026?

Product research tools find winning SKUs before they peak. EchoTik at $9.90/mo is the cheapest credible entry. Kalodata holds the deepest history at roughly 1,000 days. FastMoss covers the most geography at 19+ countries. TabCut is the only one selling a commercial data API you can pull into your own reporting stack. All of them scrape, so treat every sales figure as an estimate rather than a fact.

ToolEntry priceDatabase scaleMarketsData source
EchoTik$9.90/mo annual22.2M creators, 1.8B product data pointsAll regionsScraped
Shoplus$39/moHourly-updated product salesStrongest in SEAScraped
Pipiads$49/mo300,000 advertisers, TikTok + Facebook adsMulti-regionScraped
Kalodata$49.90/mo annual200M+ products, 250M+ creators, 1,000 days7 markets plus Amazon and Shopee referenceScraped
FastMossFrom $22/mo500M+ products, 300M+ creators, 1,200+ days19+ countriesScraped
GlodaFree tier50,000+ sellers, 6+ regionsEurope, US, SEAScraped
TabCutNot disclosed100M+ products, 5M+ shopsUS, UK, ES, MX, SEAScraped

Why every TikTok Shop research tool uses scraped data

TikTok does not publish a public API for market-wide Shop analytics. Seller Center APIs let an authorised app read the shop that granted access. Affiliate APIs let a partner manage collaborations. TikTok One's Creator Marketplace APIs, which have existed in some form since 2021 and were promoted again at TikTok World in May 2026, expose creator and campaign performance to platforms running those campaigns.

None of those expose what every product research tool sells: GMV, units and rank across shops you have no relationship with. That data is assembled by collecting public pages at scale.

This has three practical consequences. Numbers are estimates and different tools will disagree on the same product. Coverage breaks when TikTok changes its front end. And no scraper can see refunds, fees or ad spend, which is why none of them can tell you about profit.

Two freshness checks worth running yourself before you buy: Gloda's public dashboard is still stamped 26 March 2026, and EchoTik's headline database counters have not moved in five months. Both are marketing counters rather than live figures.

What are the top TikTok Shop analytics tools in 2026?

For platform-wide analytics, Kalodata leads on depth, FastMoss on geographic reach, and EchoTik on price. For your own shop, Kixmon and Dashboardly read authorised data rather than estimates. Most sellers running a real business need one from each group.

  1. Kalodata: best for depth. Roughly 1,000 days of history, 250M+ creators, and a new AI product line covering video generation, consulting and affiliate operations. List pricing moved to $59.90/$119.90/$499.90 monthly, or $49.90/$99.90/$449.90 annually, and is now behind a login wall.
  2. FastMoss: best for geography. 19+ countries, 500M+ products, 1,200+ days of history. Tiers are now Basic, Pro, Team and Enterprise. Prices render only for logged-in users, so check the current rate yourself before you buy rather than trusting a comparison page.
  3. EchoTik: best on price. $9.90 Basic, $19.10 Pro, $29.10 Enterprise on annual billing, with a permanent free tier and a 7-day refund window. A three-person company in Singapore, which is worth knowing before you depend on it.
  4. Kixmon: best for your own numbers. $49 Pro, $249 Max, $349 Agency. Reconciles 45+ TikTok fee types through official APIs. Their own documentation is unusually direct: "not scraped or estimated."
  5. Pipiads: best for ad creative, with a caveat. $49/$99/$900 plus a new $180 Flexible tier. Credits run 30,000 to 1,000,000 per month under the system introduced in August 2025. The caveat is a Trustpilot rating of 2.1 out of 5 across 18 reviews, most of them about billing, with no vendor replies.

And one that is not right for this job. SimpTok is free, genuinely useful, and no longer what it was. It repositioned toward executive market summaries and now refreshes monthly rather than hourly. It also describes itself as a free beta. (SimpTok) Use it as a sanity check, not as the analytics layer a real operation depends on.

How much does EchoTik cost in 2026?

EchoTik costs $9.90/mo for Basic, $19.10/mo for Pro and $29.10/mo for Enterprise on annual billing, alongside a permanent free tier. There is no time-limited trial; instead paid plans carry a 7-day refund window. Monthly billing is available at a higher rate.

PlanPrice (annual billing)Key limits
Free$0Limited library access, no export
Basic$9.90/mo100 detail pages/day, 100 exports/day, 30-day data window
Pro$19.10/mo1,000 details/day, 2,000 exports/day, 90-day window
Enterprise$29.10/moUnlimited leaderboards, 60K product exports/day, influencer contact export

That entry price is roughly a fifth of Kalodata's and undercuts every dedicated TikTok Shop analytics tool. If you are testing whether market intelligence changes your decisions at all, this is the cheapest honest way to find out.

What are the best TikTok Shop management tools in 2026?

"Management" means two different things on TikTok Shop and the answer depends entirely on which one you mean. If you mean order, inventory and fulfilment operations, you want ShipStation, ShipBob, AfterShip Feed or a native Shopify connector, plus Dashboardly or Kixmon for the financial layer. If you mean creator and affiliate program management, you want Hubfluence, Cruva, Euka, Reacher or SFN AI. No single tool does both, and most articles on this query silently answer only one half.

Order, inventory and fulfilment tools

These handle the physical and financial mechanics of the shop.

  • ShipStation, Shippo, ShipBob, ShipHero for multi-channel fulfilment and label generation.
  • AfterShip Feed and M2E Multichannel Connect for listing sync across marketplaces.
  • Native Shopify, BigCommerce and WooCommerce connectors for catalogue and order flow.
  • Inventory Planner for demand forecasting, or Dashboardly's built-in reorder points.
  • Gorgias or Zendesk for support volume once order count outgrows the Seller Center inbox. Agencies running several shops at once have a different operations problem.
  • Dashboardly ($29/mo) or Kixmon ($49/mo) for the profit and reconciliation layer.

Creator and affiliate program management tools

These handle people rather than parcels.

ToolEntryDistinctive capability
SFN AIFree creator tierPersonalised daily content ideas and coherence scoring
Colaba$59/moLowest-cost outreach at volume
Hubfluence$149/moTikTok DM sequences, MCP connectors
Blazi AI$159/moPriced for shops under $10K monthly GMV
Cruva$199/moContest and leaderboard mechanics
Euka$199/moHighest published outreach ceilings
Reacher$199/moSample request automation, agent workflows
Growi$269/mo annualMulti-channel plus payouts in 140+ countries

If you run both sides yourself, budget for one tool from each list. The overlap between them is close to zero.

What are the best TikTok Shop affiliate automation tools in 2026?

Affiliate automation tools send outreach, manage sample requests and chase follow-ups without a human in the loop. Euka publishes the highest ceilings at around 1,000 to 1,500 DMs and 2,500 targeted invites per day. Reacher automates 75+ sample requests per day. JoinBrands claims 3,000+ TikTok DMs per day. Hubfluence is the only one sequencing over TikTok DMs and email together. All of them operate inside limits TikTok sets, not limits they set.

ToolWhat it automatesPublished volumeEntry price
EukaBatch messaging, invites, follow-up sequences~1,000-1,500 DMs/day, 2,500 invites/day$199/mo
ReacherSample requests, creator discovery, campaign build75+ sample requests/day, 1,000-7,500 outreach/day by tier$199/mo
JoinBrandsCreator agent outreach, deals marketplace3,000+ DMs/dayFree, 15% fee
HubfluenceTikTok DM + email sequences, sample approvals10K-unlimited invites/mo by tier$149/mo
CruvaAffiliate CRM messaging, incentive campaignsNot published$199/mo
SFN AIBrief distribution across a rosterNot a cold-outreach toolFree creator tier

Now the part the vendors would rather you skipped.

Weekly cold-invite limits are set by TikTok, not by the tool you buy. They scale with your trailing 30-day GMV. Replies and follow-ups to creators you have already contacted do not count against them. So any tool advertising "unlimited" cold invites is describing a platform ceiling it did not remove and cannot remove. What automation actually buys you is throughput inside that ceiling and the ability to keep conversations alive afterward. That is worth paying for. It is just not what the marketing says you are paying for.

What are the best AI tools for TikTok Shop affiliate videos in 2026?

For making the video itself, CapCut remains the default editor and is free. ElevenLabs and Murf AI handle voiceover. ChatGPT or Claude draft scripts. SFN AI supplies the hook, structure and shot list, then scores the finished video against the pattern it recommended. TikTok's own Symphony Creative Studio generates TikTok-native creative inside the platform. These are production tools, distinct from the strategy tools in the next section.

  1. Script. ChatGPT or Claude for drafting, SFN AI for hooks and shot lists derived from what is currently converting in your category.
  2. Voice. ElevenLabs or Murf AI where you need voiceover without filming a talking head.
  3. Edit. CapCut, free, and still the tool most TikTok Shop creators actually open.
  4. Generate. TikTok Symphony Creative Studio, which builds TikTok-first creative through an AI chat interface inside TikTok's own stack.
  5. Score. SFN AI's coherence score rates a posted video from 0 to 100% against the pattern it was meant to execute, across scripts, hooks, story, CTA and pre-ship.
  6. Repurpose. Euka's AI script and video generator, bundled into its $199/mo Starter plan rather than billed separately.

What are the best AI tools for TikTok Shop affiliate marketing in 2026?

AI tools for TikTok Shop affiliate marketing decide what to make and who should make it, as distinct from the production tools that generate the video itself. For strategy, SFN AI mines converting patterns and turns them into personalised daily briefs. Gloda analyses market creative. Pipiads predicts ad creative performance. Reacher and Euka apply AI to creator discovery and outreach. Cruva applies it to affiliate replies.

ToolAI capabilityApplied toEntry price
SFN AIPattern mining, personalised briefs, coherence scoringWhat each creator should film, and whether they didFree creator tier
ReacherCreator discovery, Reacher Agent campaign buildWho to contact and what campaign to run$199/mo
EukaAI scripts, social listeningContent drafts and market signal$199/mo
CruvaAutomated affiliate repliesInbound creator conversations$199/mo
PipiadsCreative performance predictionWhich ad creative to back$49/mo
GlodaMarket and creative analysisProduct and angle selectionFree tier
HubfluenceAI sample approvals, support responder, MCP agentsOperational decisions and campaign execution$149/mo

Worth noting that TikTok is building in this direction itself. Its AI Homepage, in beta since April 2026 for US local-to-local sellers, replaced the Seller Center dashboard with five AI agent cards covering shop health, task lists and new-seller coaching. Seller Assistant 2.0 handles settings, listings, violations and payouts. If you are choosing a tool partly to solve problems TikTok may solve natively, factor that in.

What is the best discrepancy flagging tool for creator commissions?

This depends on which side of the payment you are on, and the two answers are completely different. If you are a seller and your payout does not match your orders, Dashboardly ($29/mo) and Kixmon ($49/mo) both reconcile at order level through official TikTok APIs; HiveHQ runs nightly anomaly alerts. If you are a creator and your dashboard said one number while your deposit was another, PayoutProof is built specifically for that, and the TikTok Shop Affiliate Center remains the source of truth. There is also a free open-source settlement parser if you are comfortable with a command line.

What is commission discrepancy flagging on TikTok Shop?

Commission discrepancy flagging is the detection of cases where estimated commission, actual commission, order status, settlement timing, refund outcome and the active collaboration rate stop agreeing with each other, and the routing of those cases to a person before anyone acts on the number.

It is a real operational category rather than a marketing one, because TikTok's commission mechanics almost guarantee mismatches.

The five mismatch types

  1. Order-state mismatch. Estimated commission appears at checkout. Actual commission is recalculated from revenue after refunds. A full refund takes it to zero.
  2. Commission-version mismatch. Rate changes carry protection windows, so the rate displayed today may not be the rate that governs an order placed last week.
  3. Settlement-timing mismatch. Creator payouts have moved from delivery plus 15 days to delivery plus 31 days. Money you expect this week may be structurally a month out.
  4. Attribution mismatch. Shop Ads attribution keys on Shop ID with a 7-day click and 1-day view window. Seller Center reports when sales happened; Ads Manager reports inside the attribution window. These will never agree, by design.
  5. Clawback mismatch. A refund or reversal claws back from a later statement, not the original one. A short payout this week is often last month's refunds landing. This is the one that makes statement-level reconciliation useless and order-level matching necessary.

Tools that flag commission discrepancies

ToolWhat it flagsSidePrice
DashboardlyOrder-level settlement matching, refunds and clawbacks tied to originating orders. Reports a 99.61% match rate across 340,000+ ordersSeller$29/mo
Kixmon45+ deduction types including affiliate commission, co-funded discounts, FBT feesSeller$49/mo
HiveHQNightly automated anomaly alerts, e.g. an order with no matching commissionSeller / agencyFree to 250 orders
PayoutProofDashboard-said vs deposit-was ledger, variance math, missing-deposit alertsCreatorLaunched mid-2026
TikTok Shop Affiliate Center + settlement reportThe native baseline both sides reconcile againstBothFree
Open-source settlement parserRefund admin fees over the $5/SKU cap, referral fees above region rate, negative clawbacksSellerFree, MIT licensed

If you take one thing from this section: reconcile at order level, not statement level. Every discrepancy above survives statement-level checking, because the clawback and the order it came from live in different statements.

How to build your TikTok Shop tool stack by stage

Testing, under $50/month. You are validating whether products sell. EchoTik Basic at $9.90 for market data, Dashboardly Starter at $29 or HiveHQ's free tier for profit, SFN AI's free creator tier for content direction. Total: $39/mo, or less.

Growing, $130 to $350/month. Products sell and you need creator scale. Kalodata or FastMoss for intelligence, Kixmon at $49 or Dashboardly at $49 for reconciliation, Colaba at $59 or Hubfluence at $149 for creator outreach. Total: roughly $130 at the lean end, $350 at the full end.

Scaling, $500 to $1,500+/month. You run 50+ creators and the bottleneck is operational. Kalodata Professional, Dashboardly Growth at $99 or an agency tier, one campaign management platform at $199 to $599, and a content quality layer across the roster. Add JoinBrands per-campaign for paid UGC and Live.

The pattern across all three stages is the same. One tool per job. The moment a vendor tells you it replaces the other three, check which of the four data sources it actually has.

Where SFN AI fits

SFN AI is one option in the campaign management category, and it solves a narrower problem than most of the tools next to it. It does not send outreach, manage samples or process creator payments. Cruva, Euka, Reacher, Hubfluence and Colaba all do those things and do them well.

What SFN AI does is content quality across a roster. It analyses thousands of TikTok Shop videos daily to find patterns that correlate with GMV, turns proven patterns into Angles, then personalises each Angle into daily Content Ideas matched to an individual creator's style through their Content DNA. After a video posts, a coherence score rates how closely it executed the pattern, across scripts, hooks, story, CTA and pre-ship.

Creator Studio is free at $0/mo with 6 ideas a day across 3 brands, then $29, $69 and $89 for higher ceilings. Brand plans start at $297/mo self-serve. Creator distribution is uncapped on every tier, which matters if your roster grows faster than your budget.

It is the wrong tool if you need outreach automation, and the right one if your creators are posting but the content is drifting off-strategy.

Frequently asked questions

Which TikTok Shop tools are official TikTok partners?
Kixmon, Dashboardly, Cruva, Euka, Reacher, Hubfluence and Blazi AI all publish official TikTok Shop Partner status on their own sites. Reacher additionally holds a Gold App Store ranking as of July 2026. Kalodata, FastMoss, Shoplus, EchoTik, Pipiads, Gloda and TabCut are not partners.

Do TikTok Shop analytics tools have official API access?
No. TikTok publishes no public API for market-wide Shop analytics. Every market intelligence tool collects public data at scale. Several sell their own APIs to customers, which is not the same thing.

What is the cheapest TikTok Shop analytics tool?
EchoTik at $9.90/mo on annual billing, with a permanent free tier. SimpTok is free but refreshes monthly and describes itself as a beta.

How much should I budget for TikTok Shop tools?
Under $50/mo when testing. $250 to $350/mo when growing. $500 to $1,500+/mo when running 50+ creators. Campaign management is the single largest line item at scale.

What is the difference between Kalodata and Dashboardly?
Kalodata shows what is selling across TikTok Shop using scraped public data. Dashboardly shows what is profitable in your shop using an authorised TikTok connection. Different data, different questions, not substitutes.

Why doesn't my TikTok Shop payout match my order total?
Most often a clawback from a prior period. Refunds and commission reversals deduct from a later statement than the order they relate to. Reconcile at order level, not statement level.

Can a TikTok Shop affiliate use these tools for free?
Yes. The Affiliate Center is free and authoritative for your own commissions. SFN AI's creator tier and EchoTik's free tier add content direction and market data at no cost.

How often does TikTok Shop tool pricing change?
Frequently. Between March and August 2026, Cruva and Euka raised prices, Shoplus cut two tiers, Reacher and Hubfluence published prices for the first time, and Kalodata moved its price list behind a login.

Method and sources

Published April 2026. All pricing and partner status re-verified 7 August 2026 against each vendor's own pricing page. Third-party listicles were excluded as pricing sources; several currently in circulation carry figures five months out of date.

What changed in this update. Every campaign management price was wrong and has been corrected. Three Cruva performance claims and two Euka claims were removed because the vendors no longer publish them. FindNiche was removed from the main comparison; its TikTok catalogue is the smallest of its four and its own comparison pages concede limited TikTok-specific depth. TabCut's entry was rewritten from scratch, having previously been described as a Creator Fund tool, which it is not. EchoTik's Instagram and Facebook Shop coverage claim was dropped after no evidence of it could be found on the current site.

Where figures could not be verified, they are marked as such rather than estimated. FastMoss and TabCut render pricing only for logged-in users, so no exact figure is published here for either.

Start with the job, not the tool

The TikTok Shop tools market is fragmented because the jobs are genuinely different. Nobody has built a single product that scrapes the market, reconciles your fees, runs your creator program and coaches your content, and the vendors closest to trying are the ones whose numbers deserve the most scrutiny.

Run the Source Test on anything you are considering. Whose data is it, how did they get it, and what can it make you do. Three questions will tell you more than any feature matrix, including this one.

If content quality across a growing roster is your bottleneck, SFN AI's Creator Studio is free to start. If it is not, EchoTik and Dashboardly together cost under $40 a month on annual billing and cover the two things every TikTok Shop seller needs to see: what the market is doing, and whether you are making money.

Last updated: 7 August 2026

Syb Vanke
WRITTEN BY
Syb Vanke

Founder of SFN AI. We watch TikTok Shop 24/7 so creators and the brands that run them get the playbook.

Keep reading

ALL FIELD NOTES →